

No.: SPMN/HR/Legal Emp./2023/962

Date: 19.10.2023

### OFFICE ORDER

In line with SPMCIL Legal Framework-2011 and advertisement notice dated 21.07.2023 & 09.05.2021 inviting applications for empanelment of advocates for a period of two years to plead, draft, defend and represent on behalf of Security Paper Mill, Narmadapuram before different Courts and tribunals, a panel of advocates has been constituted for handling the legal matters of SPMN. The details of the selected Advocates are as under:-

### A. October 2023 to October 2025

SI.	Name of Advocate	· Court	Field of specialization
1	Sh. Somesh Kumar Gupta	Bhopal Court	Civil, Arbitration, Tribunals
2	Sh. Shivratan Singh Patel	District & Labour Court, Narmadapuram	Civil, Criminal & Labour
3	Sh. Satendra Singh Patel	District Court, Narmadapuram	Civil, Criminal
4	Sh. Gaurav Sharma	High Court of MP, & CAT Jabalpur	Civil, Service, Labour
5	Sh. Anand Nayak	High Court of MP, Jabalpur	Civil, Service, Criminal, Arbitration.
6	Sh. Vijay Nayak	High Court of MP, Jabalpur	Service, Arbitration, Labour, Criminal.
7	Smt. Sonali Srivastava	High Court of MP, Jabalpur	Service, Criminal matter
8	Ms. Shikha Singh Chouhan	High Court of MP, Jabalpur	Writ, Civil, Criminal, Service, Arb., Revenue etc.
9	Sh. Siddhartha Singh Chauhan	High Court of MP, Jabalpur	Service, Civil, Labour, Commercial.
10	Sh. Abhishek Gulatee	High Court of MP, Jabalpur & District Court, Jabalpur	Civil, Service
11	Sh. Ravindra Kumar Shrivastava	High Court of MP, Jabalpur & Indore	Civil, Service

Contd. on page 2



18

Page-2

## B. February 2022 to February 2024

SI.	Name of Advocate	Court	Field of specialization
1	Ms. Ashmita Mukhopadhyay	High Court & CAT Jabalpur	Civil, Criminal, Service, Arbitration & Constitutional
2	Ms. Sadiqua Fatma	High Court of Delhi.	Arbitration, Litigation
3	Sh. Aniruddh Kumar Mishra	High Court, District Court & CAT Jabalpur	Writ, Service, Civil & Labour Law
4	Sh. Arun Kumar Gupta	Allahabad High Court, Prayagraj (U.P.)	Civil, Service, Labour & Tax
5	Sh. Bhagyodaya Mishra	High Court & Other Court of Gujarat.	General Practice.
6	Sh. Bijender Singh	High Court, District Court & other Tribunals of Delhi.	Civil Laws
7	Sh. Kamal Kant Jha	Supreme Court/High Court/District Court/NCLT & NCLAT of Delhi.	Constitutional, Contractual, Service, Corporate & Arbitration Matters.
8	Sh. Keshav Dubey	District Court, Narmadapuram	Criminal, Civil, MACT, Revenue & Arbitration
9	Sh. Kunal Sabharwal	High Court of Delhi, District Courts & Tribunals	General Practice.
10	Sh. M.C. Kochhar	High Court & CAT of New Delhi.	Civil, Criminal, Commercial, Alternate Dispute Resolution, Property, Company Laws, Consumer Laws, Intellectual Property Laws.
11	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Pandey	High Court, CAT, AFT, CIVIL COURT & Labour Court Jabalpur	Service, Civil, Criminal, Income Tax & Banking.
12	Sh. Naresh Kumar	High Court of Delhi.	Business & Corporate Laws
13	Sh. Rajnish Kumar Singh	High Court of Delhi.	Labour, Services & ors.
14	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Dubey	Bhopal Court	Civil, Arbitration
15	Sh. Sarwinder Goyal	Punjab & Haryana, High Court, Chandigarh	Service Matter, Constitutional Law, WP, Arbitration, Civil Suits, Tender Matters, Labour Laws etc.
16	Sh. Sunil Kumar Gupta	Allahabad High Court, CAT, Prayagraj (U.P.)	Service, Education Service, Rent Control, Labour & Constitutional Laws.
17	Sh. Suraj Prakash Agrawal	High Court & District Court, Narmadapuram	Civil, Writ, RTI, Consumer & Transport.
18	Sh. Ved Prakash Gaur	High Court of Delhi, District Courts & Tribunals	Civil, recovery & Labour Cases.

# C. February 2022 to February 2024 (Tenure extended 1 year by order dtd. 27.02.2023):

1	Sh. Munnoojee Choudhary	District Court, Narmadapuram	Civil
---	----------------------------	------------------------------	-------

Contd. on page 3

#### Page-3

2. The fees of the above advocates will be payable as per the rates fixed by the Union of India vide Office Memorandum no. 26(1)/2014/judl., dtd. 01.10.2015 issued by Department of Legal Affairs, Ministry of Law and Justice, Government of India and as revised from time to time.

3. No retainership fee is to be paid to the panel advocates.

(Ashesh Avinashi)

Jt. General Manager (H.R.)

To:

1. All Head of concerned Sections.

Copy to:

- 1. Office of the Chief General Manager
- 2. Dy. General Manager (Legal), SPMCIL, Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001